The Ghost Inside

Broken Bells

It’s a beautiful sunny day here in Ottawa, and while I started the day a bit bummed with a sore back it didn’t take long to change my mood. After dropping my daughter off for her last day of school I turned on the car stereo and put my iPod on shuffle.  The Ghost Inside started up right away and the impetus to crank it could not be controlled.

I love this song! It got me excited about the day ahead and once again, music has managed to do what many other things can not!

You have to download and crank this track, the entire CD is one of my favourites.

Listen to the track  below, watch the live version on Conan, or head over to MEmusic to enjoy an abundance of good music.

 

 

Have a great day!

Peace,

Leslie

2 Comments to “The Ghost Inside”

  1. I think I’ve listened to this album more than any other on my iPod lately… totally agree about how good this album is.

Leave a Reply

